SBDM Members

SBDM Council Members

 

Name

Position

Email Address

Experienced or New

Trainer

Training Date

Minority Status (Y/N)

Nick Carter

 

Principal

nick.carter@breck.kyschools.us

Experienced

Deneen Zimmer
EILA #16 EIL 0356

 

6/08/2016

N

Chris Hamilton

 

Teacher

chris.hamilton@breck.kyschools.us

New

 

 

 

Glenda Dowell

EILA #17 EIL 0377

 

2/06/2017

N

Sarah Greenwell

 

 

Teacher

sarah.greenwell@breck.kyschools.us

Experienced

Deneen Zimmer
EILA #16 EIL 0356

 

6/08/2016

N

Melody Mingus

 

Teacher

melody.mingus@breck.kyschools.us

Experience

Deneen Zimmer
EILA #16 EIL 0356

 

6/08/2016

N

Lori Bennett

 

Parent

kjlori@bellsouth.net

Experience

Nancy Carpenter

EILA #14 EIL 0377

5/24/2016

N

Shirley Shartzer

 

 

 

 Parent

 Shirley.Shartzer@mail.com

 

 

 

 Experienced

Tonya L. Crum

EILA #16 EIL 0318

8/15/2016

 N